LiveLast sync:
PROTOCOL SAVINGSLive

Frankencoin Savings

A direct view of the protocol’s Savings module, with its published rate kept in its original form.

3.500000%Annual simple rate

Annual simple rate: non-compounded interest over one year. It is not an APY. No rate conversion is performed.

Last sync:
Official venue awaiting verification

Total deposited

10,382,966.243892165278806667 ZCHF

Last sync:

Chain: Ethereum. Conditions, eligibility and withdrawal terms must be checked in the official app. Source: Frankencoin Savings referral module (eth_call).

Explore the landscape.

Each opportunity retains its source, last observation, verification state and published rate basis.

Opportunity category
Earn opportunities with rates, source status and venue links
OpportunityProtocolChainTypeTVLBase yieldRewardsTotal rateLiquidityStatusLast syncCTA
Frankencoin Savings (ZCHF)FrankencoinEthereumSAVINGS_MODULE10,382,966.243892165278806667 ZCHF3.500000%Annual simple rateNot applicableReward APR3.500000%Annual simple rate10,382,966.243892165278806667 ZCHFLiveLast sync: Awaiting verification
FrankencoinLive

Frankencoin Savings (ZCHF)

SAVINGS_MODULE · Ethereum

TVL
10,382,966.243892165278806667 ZCHF
Base yield
3.500000%Annual simple rate
Rewards
Not applicableReward APR
Total rate
3.500000%Annual simple rate
Liquidity
10,382,966.243892165278806667 ZCHF
Last sync:

Source: Frankencoin Savings referral module (eth_call)

verified onchain
Read disclosure
Conditional: identified from first-party repository evidence in ZCHF-DISCOVERY-01. Not yet runtime-verified; no live value is shown until the runtime gate passes. · Annual simple rate. Native unit ppm per year (currentRatePPM); percent = ppm / 10000. Never labelled APY; no compounded figure is published. · CTA: UNVERIFIED
Venue awaiting verification
Per-opportunity source observations, timestamps and venue verification states are shown with each opportunity.

Curve crvUSD/ZCHF pool (discovery lead only)

Unavailable
unavailableLast sync: Not reported

FCS protocol reference reads (eth_call)

Live
partialLast sync:

Frankencoin official API: open minting positions

Unavailable
partialLast sync: Not reported

Frankencoin protocol core reads (eth_call)

Live
partialLast sync:

Frankencoin Savings referral module (eth_call)

Live
partialLast sync:

Third-party market prices via the official API price feed

Unavailable
partialLast sync: Not reported

Read the rate before the number.

Different rate kinds cannot be compared without understanding their basis.

Annual simple rate

Non-compounded annual interest. Frankencoin Savings uses this label; no APY is inferred.

APR & reward APR

APR is non-compounded. Reward APR remains a separate component and is not silently added to a differently defined base rate.

APY & derived APY

APY reflects compounding as reported. A derived APY requires a visible formula and approved assumptions; no conversion is performed in this shell.

Opportunity and venue disclosures

Returns, liquidity and eligibility depend on the venue. Rates may be stale, rejected or unavailable. No verified venue link is enabled until its identity and terms are confirmed. This site does not execute deposits or connect wallets.